Thank you for signing up for the online class with Cookie & Kathryn!
Please check your email to confirm your registration. 

We look forward to helping you!

Freedom from Your Eating and Weight Struggles

A MasterClass with Your Experts: Cookie Rosenblum & Kathryn Hansen

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 18 @ 12pm Eastern

(11am Central | 10am Mountain | 9am Pacific | 5pm London)

Online via Zoom – Access Link to Be Provided